Karaoké Janet Jackson 1

Ici c'est pour tout ce qui aime chanter.Les clips et paroles des chansons de Janet Jackson sont dans cet article...Vous pouvez vous entrainer en anglais ou en français,celon votre choix.Je l'ai est essayé,mais je vous préviens il faut aller vite.Aller assez parlé...amusez-vous les rossignoles,mais ne faite pas exploser votre maison hihihihi...

Si il y a des chansons de Janet Jackson que vous voulez chanter avec les paroles,et que je n'est pas mis dans cet article,postez un commentaire avec la chanson  que vous désirez.Et je la mettrai dans l'article.

                            Feedback



                       Paroles en anglais

Light Skin, Dark Skin, My Asian Persuasion,
I Got them all that's why these girls out here hatin'
'Cause I'm sexy

Do you like my style
Yeah that sexy sexy sexy
Like I rock it down
Yeah that sexy sexy sexy
You can work me out
Yeah that sexy sexy sexy
Let me show you how
Yeah that sexy sexy sexy

So here's my demonstration
A peep show
Tonight my body's and exhibition baby
Though it's on display don't be scared to
Touch It It said so
So come and get it babe

Strum me like a guitar blow out my amplifier
When you hear some
Feedback keep going take it higher
Crank it up give it to me come on
Crank it up give it to me come on
I'm gonna
Feedback Feedback oh
Feedback Feedback oh
Crank it up give it to me come on
Crank it up give it to me come on
I'm gonna
Feedback Feedback oh
Feedback Feedback oh

Light Skin, Dark Skin, My Asian Persuasion,
I Got them all that's why these girls out here hatin'
'Cause I'm sexy

Do you like my style
Yeah that sexy sexy sexy
Like I rock it down
Yeah that sexy sexy sexy
You can work me out
Yeah that sexy sexy sexy
Let me show you how
Yeah that sexy sexy sexy

Before we go any more further
Let me put you up on this secret babe
I got novelties so appeasing
Feed my fetish please
Satisfy me babe

Strum me like a guitar blow out my amplifier
When you hear some
Feedback keep going take it higher
Crank it up give it to me come on
Crank it up give it to me come on
I'm gonna
Feedback Feedback oh
Feedback Feedback oh
Crank it up give it to me come on
Crank it up give it to me come on
I'm gonna
Feedback Feedback oh
Feedback Feedback oh

You like it how I work my spine
Got you feeling all hypnotized (hypnotized)
I gotta body like a CL5
Make a **** wanna test drive but I'm so on fire
Flyer than a pelican find another chick better than I don't see her
'Cause my swag is serious
Something heavy like a first day period

Strum me like a guitar blow out my amplifier
When you hear some
Feedback keep going take it higher
Crank it up give it to me come on
Crank it up give it to me come on
I'm gonna
Feedback Feedback oh
Feedback Feedback



Strum me like a guitar blow out my amplifier
When you hear some
Feedback keep going take it higher
Crank it up give it to me come on
Crank it up give it to me come on
I'm gonna
Feedback Feedback on
Feedback Feedback oh
Crank it up give it to me come on
Crank it up give it to me come on
I'm gonna
Feedback Feedback oh
Feedback Feedback oh

Feedback Feed back
       

 Paroles en français(Pas encore disponible)

                  Go Deep(Aller profond)



                      Paroles en anglais

Chorus:

We
Go Deep

And we dont get no sleep

Cause we be up all night

Until the early light

Repeat chorus

Im feelin fine

cause in time Ill be out tonight

Im startin now

Makin sure I look fine tonight

Call rene and boo

Gotta meet them soon

Tell t. to call shawn

Ill be there at 1:00

When we show up

All the guys at the club

Wanna get our backs

We look good in black

Repeat chorus

Im feelin high

Cause Im outta control tonight

(feelin high dont wanna stop)

Hes got me movin

Dj groovin I feel way right

(groovin I dont wanna stop)

Im getting freaked from behind

I dont even mind

cause hes looking damn fine

Make him mine in time



Gotta take him home

When I get him all alone

Ill make him scream and moan

He wont wanna stop

Repeat chorus

Im feelin high tonight

Outta control tonight

Im feelin high tonight

I feel high

Repeat chorus

                            Paroles en français

[Refrain] : (2x)
On va profond
Et on n'a pas sommeil
Car nous serons éveillés toute la nuit
Jusqu'au petit matin
 
Je me sens bien car j'ai si hâte de sortir ce soir
Je commence par m'assurer que j'ai l'air bien ce soir
 
Appelle René et Boo
On doit aller les rejoindre bientôt
Dis à T d'appeler Shawn
Je serai là à 1h.
 
Quand nous arrivons
Tous les garçons du club
Tentent de nous séduire
Le noir nous va bien
 
[Refrain] (2x)
 
Je me sens planer car j'ai perdu le contrôle ce soir
(je me sens planer, je ne veux pas que ça s'arrête)
Le Dj me fait bouger et danser et me fait sentir bien
(danser je ne veux pas arrêter)
 
Ooh je me fait toucher de derrière
Ça ne me dérange même pas
Parce qu'il a vraiment une belle gueule
Il sera mien en temps voulu
 
Je dois le ramener chez moi


Quand je l'aurai pour moi seule
Je le ferai crier et gémir
Il ne voudra plus arrêter
 
[Refrain] (4x)
 
Ce soir je plane
Ce soir je n'ai plus le contrôle
Ce soir je plane
Je plane
Ouais
 
[Refrain] (8x)
 
On va profond


                                                       Make Me

                           Paroles en anglais

I see what you're doing
Come here
So you think you're ready?
I just need you to...

Hook
Baby can you move,
Make Me groove,
Show me what you do,
Make Me move,
Baby can you move,
Make Me groove,
Show me what you do,
Make Me move,
Baby
Make Me...

Verse 1

You came here to save the party
Tell me what's the deal
Gon' get up and shake your body
C'mon and take me there

Pre Hook
Ain't nobody else like you
Only you got the moves you do
Ain't nobody else move like you
Only you got the groves to prove it baby
We're gonna have a good time
Me and you gon' get it tonight

Hook
Baby can you move,
Make Me groove,
Show me what you do,
Make Me move,
Baby can you move,
Make Me groove,
Show me what you do,
Make Me move,
Baby
Make Me...

Don't stop it baby
Don't stop till you get it up (4x)

Verse 2

I see you against the wall boy
What you waiting for
I want you to take control now
Get up on the floor

Pre Hook
Ain't nobody else like you
Only you got the moves you do
Ain't nobody else move like you
Only you got the groves to prove it baby
We're gonna have a good time
Me and you gon' get it tonight

Hook

Baby can you move,
Make Me groove,
Show me what you do,
Make Me move,
Baby can you move,
Make Me groove,
Show me what you do,
Make Me move,
Baby
Make Me...

Bridge
It's getting hot in here
Just how I like
We gon' dance it up
Until we see the light
If you feel like I feel you can get it tonight
But first you gotta
Make Me say...
Ooooooh...
Make Me (Make Me), baby, Make Me say


Ooooooh...Make Me (Make Me), baby...

Hook

Baby can you move,
Make Me groove,
Show me what you do,
Make Me move,
Baby can you move,
Make Me groove,
Show me what you do,
Make Me move,
Baby
Make Me...(2x)

Outro
Don't stop it baby
Don't stop till you get it up (4x)

         Paroles en français(pas encore disponible)

                         Go til it's gone



                          Paroles en anglais

Now why you wanna go and do that love, huh

Now why you wanna go and do that huh do that

Now why you wanna go and do that love, huh

Now why you wanna go and do that, do that, do that



I like this song huh,

What

Uh like Joni says

Don't it always seem to go, that you don't know what

you've got til it's... (gone)

Repeat 3x

You don't know what you've got til it's gone



Have a feelin'

Now believin'

That you were the one I was meant to be with

Oh how I'm wishin', thinkin' dreamin', 'bout you, and the love

How'd I ever let you get away



Got til it's gone

Got til it's gone

Yeah, yeah, yeah



Don't it always seem to go, that you don't know

what you've got til it's ...(gone)

Repeat 3x



What

Joni Mitchell never lies (lies, lies)

You never know what you've got til it's gone



I could turn the hands of time (mmm)

Make you fall in love with me again

So would you give me another chance to love

To love you the right way

No games



Got 'Til It's Gone

Got 'Til It's Gone



Joni Mitchell never lies

Don't it always seem to go, that you don't know

what you've got til it's... (gone)

Repeat 3x



Whats that

Yeah

Let me just **** with it for a minute

What (that you don't know what you've
Got 'Til It's Gone)

Now you are realizing when the nights go long, right

Campaign for me to stay

When you know that I'm gone, right

You act all wild

When I tell you to settle

I was working 'round the clock

Paroles en français

But you girls want to meddle (I heard, I heard)

Talkin' about, I heard he swims with his chick on the beach

That was out with the tide but my love you impeached

Now you lookin' at the walls

Head in hand

Cold jonezin'

Ringing my house

Hang up and posing



Now why you wanna go and do that love, huh



Now why you wanna go and do that and do that huh

Now why you wanna go and do that love, huh

Now why you wanna go and do that, and do that huh

Now why you wanna go and do that love huh

Now why you wanna go and do that and do that huh

Now why you wanna go and do that love huh

Now why you wanna go and do that and do that and do that

Don't it always seem to go, that you don't know what you've got til it's gone

Yeah, yeah,

Don't it always seem to go, that you don't know what you've got til it's gone

Never ever realising

Don't it always seem to go, that you don't know what you've got til it's gone

Joni Mitchell never lies

That you don't know what you've got til it's gone

Fade out
                           

 Paroles en français

(Joni Mitchel)
Ne fait pas toujours que cela semble aller
Que tu ne sais pas ce que tu as jusqu'à
Ne fait pas toujours que cela semble aller
Que tu ne sais pas ce que tu as jusqu'à
Ne fait pas toujours que cela semble aller
Que tu ne sais pas ce que tu as jusqu'à
Que tu ne sais pas ce que tu as jusqu'à ce que ça s'en aille
 
(Janet Jackson)
J'ai une sensation
Maintenant j'y crois
Que tu étais l'unique
Qui m'étais désignée
Oh, comment je souhaite
Pense, rêve
De toi
Et l'amour
Comment t'ai je laissé partir
 
As jusqu'à ce que ça s'en aille
As jusqu'à ce que ça s'en aille
 
(Joni Mitchel)
 
Ne fait pas toujours que cela semble aller
Que tu ne sais pas ce que tu as jusqu'à ce que ça s'en aille
Ne fait pas toujours que cela semble aller
Que tu ne sais pas ce que tu as jusqu'à ce que ça s'en aille
Ne fait pas toujours que cela semble aller
Que tu ne sais pas ce que tu as jusqu'à
Que tu ne sais pas ce que tu as jusqu'à ce que ça s'en aille
 
(Janet Jackson)
Si je pouvais inverser les mains du temps
Te ferai tomber amoureux
Amoureux de moi à nouveau
Pourrais tu me donner
Une autre chance d'aimer
De t'aimer
T'aimer justement
Aucun jeu
 
As jusqu'à ce que ça s'en aille
As jusqu'à ce que ça s'en aille
 
[Refrain]
 
(Q-Tip)
Laisse moi me torturer avec ça pendant une minute
Que tu ne sais pas ce que tu as jusqu'à ce que ça s'en aille
Maintenant tu réalises quand les nuits sont longues, vrai
Programmes le fait de me faire rester
Quand tu sais que je suis parti, vrai
Tes actes sont sauvages
Quand je te demande de les arrangers
Je travaillais 24 heures sur 24
Mais vous les filles, vouliez vous en mêler
En parler, j'ai entendu dire qu'il nage avec son poussin sur la plage
C'étai passé avec la marée, mais vous avez mis mon amour en accusation
Maintenant tu regardes les murs
Tête en main
Froidement
Sonnes à ma maison
Raccroches et formules
 
Maintenant pourquoi tu veux partir et faire ça ?
Amour hun...
Maintenant pourquoi tu veux partir et faire ça ?
Et faire ça ? Hun...
 
[Refrain]
                          

I get Lonely

 
                        Paroles en anglais
 
CHORUS: (2x)]
I get so lonely
Can't let just anybody hold me
You are the one that lives in me, my dear
Want no one but you

Sittin here with my tears
All alone with my fears
I'm wonderin if I have to do
Withoutcha
But there's no reason why

I feel asleep late last night
Cryin like a newborn child
Holdin myself close
Pretendin my arms are yours
I want no one but you

[CHORUS (2x)]

I still remember to the day
In fact is was a 3rd Monday
You came along to be the one for me
Now I'm alone

Sittin here by the phone
Call and say that you're okay
So that I'll have the chance
To beg you to stay
I want no one but you

[CHORUS (4x)]

Gonna break it down


Break it down, break it down
Gotta break it down
Break it down, break it down
Whoa

You know
That I know
That I get so lonely thinking of you
Oh-hooh
Noowhoahooo. . .

[CHORUS (4x)]

                            
 Paroles en français
 
I Get Lonely (Je Me Sens Seule)
 
[Refrain] (x2)
Je me sens si seule
Je ne peux laisser quelqu'un me toucher
Tu es le seul qui vie en moi, mon amour
Je ne désire personne d'autre que toi
 
Assise avec mes larmes
Toute seule avec mes inquiétudes
Je me demande ce que je dois faire
Sans toi
Mais il n'y a pas de raison pour laquelle
Je me suis endormie tard hier soir
Pleurant comme un nouveau-né
Me repliant sur moi-même
Prenant mes bras pour les tiens
Ne désirant personne d'autre que toi
 
[Refrain] (x2)
 
Je me rappelle encore de ce jour
En fait c'était un lundi 3
Tu es arrivé pour être l'unique à mes yeux
Maintenant je suis seule
Assise au téléphone
Je t'appelle et te dis que tu es parfait
Afin d'avoir la possibilité de te supplier de rester
Je ne désire personne d'autre que toi
 
[Refrain] (x2)
 
[Refrain] (x2)
Je me sens si seule
(Chaque fois je vois ton visage, bébé)
Je ne peux laisser quelqu'un me toucher
(Chaque fois j'entends ton nom)
Tu es le seul qui vie en moi, mon amour
Je ne désire personne d'autre que toi
 
Je vais sombrer, sombrer, sombrer
Je vais sombrer, sombrer, sombrer
Tu sais que je reconnais me sentir seule quand je pense à toi, ooh
Non, non
 
[Refrain] (x2)
Je me sens si seule
(Je me sens seule quand j'entends ton nom)
Je ne peux laisser quelqu'un me toucher
(Je me sens seule quand je vois ton visage)
Tu es le seul qui vie en moi, mon amour
Je ne désire personne d'autre que toi
 
[Refrain]
Je me sens si seule
(Chaque fois je vois ton visage, bébé)
Je ne peux laisser quelqu'un me toucher
(Chaque fois j'entends ton nom)
Tu es le seul qui vie en moi, mon amour
Je ne désire personne d'autre que toi
 
Je me sens si seule
(Chaque fois j'entends ton nom)
Je ne peux laisser quelqu'un me toucher
(Chaque fois je vois ton visage)
Tu es le seul qui vie en moi, mon amour
Je ne désire personne d'autre que toi


Got My Cursor @ 123Cursors.com



19/12/2009
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 44 autres membres