Karaoké Michael Jackson 1

Ici c'est pour tout ce qui aime chanter.Les clips et paroles des chansons de Michael Jackson sont dans cet article...Vous pouvez vous entrainer en anglais ou en français,celon votre choix.Je l'ai est essayé,mais je vous préviens il faut aller vite.Aller assez parlé...amusez-vous les rossignoles,mais ne faite pas exploser votre maison hihihihi...

Si il y a des chansons de Michael Jackson que vous voulez chanter avec les paroles,et que je n'est pas mis dans cet article,postez un commentaire avec la chanson  que vous désirez.Et je la mettrai dans l'article.

                     Thriller(Thriller)
MICHAEL JACKSON - THRILLER (INTEGRAL)
                             Paroles en anglais

It's close to midnight

something evil's lurkin' from the dark

Under the moonlight

You see a sight that almost stops your heart

You try to scream

But terror takes the sound before you make it

You start to freeze

As horror looks you right between the eyes

You're paralyzed



'Cause this is thriller

Thriller night

And no one's gonna save you

From the beast about to strike

You know it's thriller

Thriller night

You're fighting for your life

Inside a killer

Thriller tonight, yeah



You hear the door slam

And realize there's nowhere left to run

You feel the cold hand

And wonder if you'll ever see the sun

You close your eyes

And hope that this is just imagination

Girl, but all the while

You hear a creature creepin' up behind

You're outta time



'Cause this is thriller

Thriller night

There ain't no second chance

Against the thing with the forty eyes, girl

(Thriller)

(Thriller night)

You're fighting for your life

Inside a killer

Thriller tonight



Night creatures call

And the dead start to walk in their masquerade

There's no escaping the jaws of the alien this time

(They're open wide)

This is the end of your life



They're out to get you

There's demons closing in on every side

They will possess you

Unless you change that number on your dial

Now is the time

For you and I to cuddle close together, yeah

All through the night

I'll save you from the terror on the screen

I'll make you see



That this is thriller

Thriller night

'Cause I can thrill you more

Than any goule would ever dare try

(Thriller)

(Thriller night)

So let me hold you tight

And share a

(killer, diller, chiller)

(Thriller here tonight)



'Cause this is thriller

Thriller night

Girl, I can thrill you more

Than any goule would ever dare try

(Thriller)

(Thriller night)

So let me hold you tight

And share a

(killer, thriller)



I'm gonna thrill you tonight



[Rap]

Darkness falls across the land

The midnight hour is close at hand

 



Creatures crawl in search of blood

To terrorize y'all's neighborhood

And whosoever shall be found

Without the soul for getting down

Must stand and face the hounds of hell

And rot inside a corpse's shell



I'm gonna thrill you tonight

(Thriller, thriller)

I'm gonna thrill you tonight

(Thriller night, thriller))

I'm gonna thrill you tonight

Ooh, babe, I'm gonna thrill you tonight

Thriller night, babe



[Rap]

The foulest stench is in the air

The funk of forty thousand years

And grizzly ghouls from every tomb

Are closing in to seal your doom

And though you fight to stay alive

Your body starts to shiver

for no mere mortal can resist

the evil of the thriller
                       Paroles en français

Il est près de minuit et le Mal menace dans l'ombre
Sous le clair de lune Tu vois un regard qui te glace le coeur
Tu essayes de crier mais la terreur s'empare du son avant que tu ne l'exprimes
Tu commences à être gelé pendant que l'horreur te regarde droit dans les yeux
Tu es paralysé
 
[Refrain 1]
Parce que c'est un Thriller, la nuit du Thriller
Et personne ne pourra te sauver de l'attaque de la bête
Tu sais c'est un Thriller, la nuit du Thriller
Tu combats pour ta vie dans un Tueur, c'est Thriller ce soir
 
Tu entends la porte claquer et te rends compte qu'il n'y a nul endroit où s'enfuir
Tu sens la Main Froide et tu te demandes si tu reverras le soleil
Tu fermes tes yeux et espères que ce soit juste ton imagination
Mais tout ce que tu entends pour le moment est la Créature qui rampe derrière
Tu es hors du Temps
 
[Refrain 2]
Parce que c'est un Thriller, la nuit du Thriller
Il n'y a pas de seconde chance contre la Chose aux Quarante Yeux
Tu sais c'est un Thriller, la nuit du Thriller
Tu combats pour ta vie dans un Tueur, c'est Thriller ce soir
 
[Pont]
Les Créatures de la nuit appellent
Et la Mort commence à joindre leur Mascarade
Cette fois aucune fuite des mâchoires de l'Etranger n'est possible
(Elles sont béantes)
C'est la fin de ta vie
 
Ils sont dehors pour vous avoir, les Démons t'encerclent
Ils te possèderont à moins que tu changes ton numéro de tél
C'est maintenant pour toi et moi le moment de se serrer l'un contre l'autre
En pleine nuit je te sauverai de la Terreur sur l'écran
Je te montrerai
 
[Refrain 3]
Que c'est un Thriller, la nuit du Thriller
Parce que je peux te faire frémir bien plus que n'importe quel Fantôme qui oserait Essayer
Ma fille, c'est un Thriller, la nuit du Thriller
Laisse-moi donc te tenir serrée et partager un tueurs, un ( ?) , un frisson
C'est un Thriller ici, ce soir
 
[Rap]
L'Ombre tombe aux alentours
Minuit est proche


Les Créatures rampent à la recherche du sang
Pour terroriser le Voisinage
Et tout le monde sera découvert,
Sans Âme pour se cacher
Tu dois rester et faire face aux chiens de l'Enfer
Et la putréfaction comme à l'intérieur d'un cadavre,
La puanteur fétide flotte dans l'air
La peur des Quarante Mille Ans
Et les goules de chaque tombe
Se referme pour sceller ton funeste Sort
Malgré ta lutte pour rester en vie
Ton corps commence à frissonner
Aucun simple Mortel ne peut résister
Au Mal du Thriller
 
(1) En Français, Thriller se traduit par... Thriller. Une signification approchant serait récit à suspense ou récit d'épouvante

                         Blood on the dance floor

               (Sang sur la piste de danse)

Michael Jackson-Blood on the dance floor

                       Paroles en anglais

She got your number
She know your game
She put you under
Its so insane

Since you seduced her
How does it feel
To know that woman
Is out to kill

Every night stance is like takin a chance
Its not about love and romance
And now youre gonna get it

Every hot man is out takin a chance
Its not about love and romance
And now you do regret it

To escape the world Ive got to enjoy that simple dance
And it seemed that everything was on my side
(blood on my side)

She seemed sincere like it was love and true romance
And now shes out to get me
And I just cant take it
Just cant break it

Susie got your number
And susie aint your friend
Look who took you under
With seven inches in
Blood is on the dance floor
Blood is on the knife
Susies got your number
And susie says its right

She got your number
How does it feel
To know this stranger
Is out to kill

She got your baby
It happened fast
If you could only
Erase the past

Every night stance is like takin a chances
Its not about love and romance
And now youre gonna get it

Every hot man is out takin a chance
Its not about love and romance
And now you do regret it

To escape the world I got to enjoy this simple dance
And it seemed that everything was on my side
(blood on my side)

It seemed sincere like it was love and true romance
And now shes out to get me
And I just cant take it
Just cant break it

Susie got your number
And susie aint your friend
Look who took you under
With seven inches in
Blood is on the dance floor
Blood is on the knife
Susie got your number


You know susie says its right

Susies got your number
Susie aint your friend
Look who took you under
She put seven inches in
Blood is on the dance floor
Blood is on the knife
Susies got your number
Susie says its right

It was blood on the dance floor
(blood on the dance floor)
It was blood on the dance floor
(blood on the dance floor)
It was blood on the dance floor
(blood on the dance floor)
It was blood on the dance floor
(blood on the dance floor)

And I just cant take it
The girl wont break it
Ooo...

                           Paroles en français

Elle a ton numéro
Elle connaît ton jeu
Elle te met en dessous
C'est tellement malsain

Pendant que tu la séduis
Comment le sens-tu
Pour connaître cette femme
Qui ne pense qu'à tuer

[Refrain]
Toutes les nuits une position c'est comme saisir une chance
Ce n'est pas à propos de l'amour et de la romance
Et maintenant tu t'appretes à mettre çà

Tous les hommes chauds veulent saisir une chance
Ce n'est pas à propos de l'amour et de la romance
Et maintenant tu dois le regretter

Pour s'échapper du monde je dois m'amuser en dansant
Et cela paraissait comme si tout était de mon côté
(Sang de mon côté)

Elle semblait sincère comme si c'était de l'amour et une vraie romance
Et maintenant elle est hors de moi
Et je ne peux pas le comprendre
Pas le finir

[Pont]
Susie a ton numéro
Et Susie n'est pas ton amie
Regarde qui te met en dessous
Avec sept pouces (1)
Le sang est sur la piste de danse
Le sang est sur le couteau
Susie a ton numéro
Et Susie dit que c'est vrai

Elle a ton numéro
Comment le sens-tu
Pour connaître cet étranger
Qui ne pense qu'à tuer

Elle a ton bébé
C'est vite arrivé
Si tu pouvais seulement
Effacer le passé

[Refrain]

[Pont](x2)

Il y avait du sang sur la piste de danse


(sang sur la piste de danse)
Il y avait du sang sur la piste de danse
(sang sur la piste de danse)
Il y avait du sang sur la piste de danse
(sang sur la piste de danse)
Il y avait du sang sur la piste de danse
(sang sur la piste de danse)

Et je ne peux pas comprendre çà
La fille voulait le finir
Ooo...

(1) : Look who took you under with seven inches in expresion similaire à être à six pieds sous terre en français

                         Bad(Méchant) 
 
Michael Jackson - BAD 
                        Paroles en anglais

Your butt is mine
Gonna tell you right
Just show your face
In broad daylight
I'm telling you
On how I feel
Gonna hurt your mind
Don't shoot to kill
Come on.

Come on.
Lay it on me
All right...

I'm giving you
On count of three
To show your stuff
Or let it be...
I'm telling you
Just watch your mouth
I Know your game
what you're about

Well they say the sky's
the limit And to me that's really true
But my friend you have seen nothin'
Just wait 'til I get through...

Because I'm bad, I'm bad-
come on
(Bad bad-really,really bad)
You know i'm bad, I'm bad-
You know it
(Bad bad-really,really bad)
You know i'm bad, I'm bad-
Come on. You know
(Bad bad-really,really bad)
And the whole world has to
Answer right now
Just to tell you once again,
Who's bad...

The word is out
You're doin' wrong
Gonna lock you up
Before too long.
Your lyin' eyes
Gonna tell You right
So listen up
Don't make a fight.
Your talk is cheap
You're not a man
You're throwin' stones
To hide your hands

But they say the sky's the limit
And to me that's really true
And my friends you have seen nothin'
Just wait 'til I get through

Because I'm bad, I'm bad-
come on
(Bad bad-really,really bad)
You know I'm bad, I'm bad-
You know it
(Bad bad-really,really bad)
You know I'm bad, I'm bad-
You know it, You know
(Bad bad-really,really bad)
And the whole world has to
Answer right now
(And the whole world has to Answer right now)
Just to tell you once again,
(Just to tell you once again)
Who's bad...

We can change the world tomorrow
This could be a better place
If you don't like what I'm sayin'
Then won't you slap my face...

Because I'm bad, I'm bad-
come on
(Bad bad-really,really bad)
You know I'm bad, I'm bad-
You know it
(Bad bad-really,really bad)
You know I'm bad, I'm bad-
You know it, you know
(Bad bad-really,really bad)

Woo ! Woo ! Woo !
(And the whole world has to Answer right now
Just to tell you once again...)
You know I'm bad, I'm bad-
come on
(Bad bad-really,really bad)
You know I'm bad, I'm bad-
You know it- you know
(Bad bad-really,really bad)
You know, you know, you know-come on
(Bad bad-really,really bad)
And the whole world has to
Answer right now
(And the whole world has to
Answer right now)
Just to tell you
(Just to tell you once again)

You know I'm smooth-I'm
bad-you know it
(Bad bad-really,really bad)
You know I'm bad- I'm bad baby
(Bad bad-really,really bad)
You know, you know, you know it -come on
(Bad bad-really,really bad)
And the whole world has to
Answer right now
(And the whole world has to
Answer right now)
Woo !
(Just to tell you once again)

You know I'm bad, I'm bad-
You know it
(Bad bad-really,really bad)
You know I'm bad-you know-hoo !
(Bad bad-really,really bad)
You know I'm bad, I'm bad-
You know it, you know
(Bad bad-really,really bad)
And the whole world has to
Answer right now
(And the whole world has to
Answer right now)
Just to tell you once again...
(Just to tell you once again...)
Who's bad ?

                 Billie Jean(Billie Jean)
Michael Jackson-Billy Jean
                    Paroles en anglais

She was more like a beauty queen
From a movie scene
I said, 'don't mind
But what do you mean
I am the one
Who will dance on the floor, in the round'
She said, 'I am the one who will dance
On the floor in the round'

She told me her name was Billie Jean
As she caused a scene
Then every head turned with eyes
That dreamed of being the one
Who will dance on the floor, in the round

People always told me,
'Be careful of what you do
And don't go around
Breaking young girls' hearts'
And mother always told me,
'Be careful of who you love
And be careful what you do
'Cause the lie becomes the truth'

The Billie Jean is not my lover
She's just a girl who claims that
I am the one
But the kid is not my son
She says I am the one
But the kid is not my son

For forty days and forty nights
Law was on her side
But who can stand
When she's in demand
Her schemes and plans
'Cause we danced on the floor, in the round
So take my strong advice
Just remember to always think twice
(Do think twice)
Do think twice

She told my baby
We danced till three
And she looked at me
Then showed a photo
My baby cried
His eyes were like mine
Can we dance on the floor, in the round, babe

People always told me,
'Be careful of what you do
And don't go around
Breaking young girls' hearts'
(Don't break no hearts)

But you came and stood right by me
Just a smell of sweet perfume
This happened much too soon
She called me to her room

The Billie Jean is not my lover
She's just a girl who claims that
I am the one
But the kid is not my son
No, no, no, no, no

The Billie Jean is not my lover
She's just a girl who claims that
I am the one
But the kid is not my son
No, no
She says I am the one
(Oh, babe)

 


But the kid is not my son

She says I am the one
But the kid is not my son
No, no, no
The Billie Jean is not my lover
She's just a girl who claims that
I am the one
(You know what you did to me, babe)
But the kid is not my son
No, no, no, no

She says I am the one
But the kid is not my son

She says I am the one
You know what you did
She says he is my son
Breaking my heart, babe
She says I am the one

The Billie Jean is not my lover
The Billie Jean is not my lover
The Billie Jean is not my lover
The Billie Jean is not

                           Paroles en français

Elle était plus comme une belle reine sortie d'une scène de film
J'ai dis pas à propos de moi, mais que veux-tu dire par je suis celui
Qui dansera sur la piste, dans le cercle ?
Elle a dit que j'étais celui qui dansera sur la piste, dans le cercle
 
Elle m'a dit que son nom était Billie Jean, quand elle était sur scène
Et puis toutes les têtes qui tournaient avec leurs yeux qui rêvaient de devenir celui
Qui dansera sur la piste, dans le cercle
 
Les gens m'ont toujours dit fais attention à ce que tu fais
Et ne te promène pas en brisant le coeur des jeunes filles
Et ma mère m'a toujours dit fais attention à qui tu aimes
Et fais attention à ce que tu fais parce que le mensonge peuvent devient la vérité
Hé! hé! hé!
 
Billie Jean n'est pas mon amante
C'est juste une fille qui prétend que je suis le bon
Mais cet enfant n'est pas mon fils
Elle dit que je suis le bon, mais cet enfant n'est pas mon fils
 
Pendant 40 jours et 40 nuits, la loi était de son côté
Mais qui peut supporter quand elle exige, ses projets et ses plans
Parce que nous dansions sur la piste, dans le cercle
Alors j'ai pris une bonne décision, simplement pour me souvenir de toujours penser deux fois [avant d'agir]
(Vraiment penser deux fois)
 
Elle m'a dit bébé nous avons dansé jusqu'à trois [heures], et elle m'a regardé,
Puis m'a montré une photo, mon bébé pleurait, ses yeux étaient comme les miens
Peut-on danser sur la piste, dans le cercle ?
 
Les gens m'ont toujours dit fais attention à ce que tu fais
Et ne te promène pas en brisant le cœur des jeunes filles
Elle est venue et est restée près de moi, puis l'odeur du doux parfum

 


Ceci est arrivé bien trop tôt, elle m'a appelé dans sa chambre
 
Billie Jean n'est pas mon amante
C'est juste une fille qui prétend que je suis le bon
Mais cet enfant n'est pas mon fils
 
Elle dit que je suis le bon, mais cet enfant n'est pas mon fils
Elle dit que je suis le bon, mais cet enfant n'est pas mon fils
Elle dit que je suis le bon, mais cet enfant n'est pas mon fils
Elle dit que je suis le bon
 
Billie Jean n'est pas mon amante
Billie Jean n'est pas mon amante
          Back or White(Noir ou Blanc)
Michael Jakson-Black Or White
                     Paroles en anglais

I took my baby
On a saturday day
Boy is that girl with you
Yes we're one and the same

Now I believe in miracles
And a miracle
Has happened tonight

But, if
You're thinkin
About my baby
It don't matter if you're
Black or white

They print my message
In the saturday sun
I had to tell them
I ain't second to none

And I told about equality
An it's true
Either you're wrong
Or you're right

But, if
You're thinkin
About my baby
It don't matter if youre
Black or white

I am tired of this devil
I am tired of this stuff
I am tired of this buiseness
Sew when the
Going gets rough
I ain't scared of
Your brother
I ain't scared of no sheets
I ain't scare of nobody
Girl when the
Goin gets mean

(l. t. b. rap performance)
Protection
For gangs, clubs
And nations
Causing grief in
Human relations
It's a turf war
On a global scale
I'd rather hear both sides
Of the tale
See, it's not about races
Just places
Faces
Where your blood
Comes from
Is where your space is
I've seen the bright
Get duller
I'm not going to spend
My life being a color

(michael)
Don't tell me you agree with me
When I saw you kicking dirt in my eye

But, if
You're thinkin about my baby
It don't matter if you're black or white

 


I said if
You're thinkin of
Being my baby
It don't matter if you're black or white

I said if
You're thinkin of
Being my brother
It don't matter if you're
Black or white

Ooh, ooh
Yea, yea, yea now
Ooh, ooh
Yea, yea, yea now

It's black, it's white
It's tough for you
To get by
It's black , it's white, whoo

It's black, it's white
It's tough for you
To get by
It's black , it's white

                          Paroles en français

Je suis sorti avec mon bébé
Un samedi matin
Mec est-ce que cette fille est avec toi ?
Oui, nous ne faisons qu'un
 
Maintenant je crois aux miracles
Et un miracle
S'est produit ce soir
 
Mais, si
Tu penses
A mon bébé
Il m'importe peu si tu es
Noir ou blanc
 
Ils impriment mon message
Dans le soleil de ce samedi
J'ai du leur dire
Que je n'ai aucun second
 
Et j'ai parlé d'égalité
C'est vrai
Soit tu as tort
Ou alors tu as raison
 
Mais, si
Tu penses
A ça mon bébé
Il m'importe si tu es
Noir ou blanc
 
J'en ai assez de ce diable
J'en ai assez de ce travail
J'en ai assez de ces affaires
Cousez quand
Ca va devenir grossier
Je n'ai pas peur de
Ton frère
Je n'ai pas peur des sans papiers
Je n'ai pas peur quelqu'un
Même pas des filles
Quand elles deviennent mesquinnes
 
[L. T. B Prestation de Rap]
Protection
Pour les gangs, les clubs
Et les nations
Entrain la discorde dans
Les relations humaines
C'est une guerre de territoire
Sur une échelle globale
J'entendrais plutot les deux côtés
De la relation
Voyez, Il n'est pas sujet de courses
Juste d'endroits
De visages
D'où est votre sang
D'où vous venez
D'où est ton espace
J'ai vu le lumineux
Obtenir de l'argent
Je ne ve pas passer toute ma vie
Ma vie étant une couleur
 
[Michael]
Ne me dites que vous êtes d'accord avec moi
Alors que vous me donnez un coup de couteau dans le dos
 
Mais, si
Tu penses à ça mon bébé
Il m'importe que tu sois noir ou blanc


 
Je dis que si
Tu penses à
Etre mon bébé
Il m'importe que tu soit noir ou blanc
 
Je dis que si
Tu penses à
Etre mon frère
Il m'importe que tu sois
Noir ou blanc
 
Ooh, ooh
Ouais, ouais, ouais maintenant
Ooh, ooh
Ouais, ouais, ouais maintenant
 
C'est noir, c'est blanc
Il est dur pour vous
Pour devenir
C'est noir, c'est blanc, whoo
 
C'est noir, c'est blanc
Il est dur pour vous
De vous y retrouver
C'est noir, c'est blanc, whoo
                     Scream(Hurlement)


Michael & Janet Jackson - Scream
                       Paroles en anglais

(michael)
Tired of injustice
Tired of the schemes
The lies are disgusting
So what does it mean
Kicking me down
I got to get up
As jacked as it sounds
The whole system sucks

(janet)
Peek in the shadow
Come into the light
You tell me Im wrong
Then you better prove youre right
Youre sellin out souls but
I care about mine
Ive got to get stronger
And I wont give up the fight
(michael)
With such confusions dont it make you wanna scream
Your bash abusin victimize within the scheme
(janet)
You try to cope with every lie they scrutinize
(both)
Somebody please have mercy
cause I just cant take it
Stop pressurin me
Just stop pressurin me
Stop pressurin me
Make me wanna scream
Stop pressurin me
Just stop pressurin me
Stop pressurin me
Make you just wanna scream

(michael)
Tired of you tellin the story your way
Its causin confusion
You think its okay

(janet)
You keep changin the rules
While I keep playin the game
I cant take it much longer
I think I might go insane

(michael)
With such confusion dont it make you wanna scream
Your bash abusin victimize within the scheme
(janet)
You find your pleasure scandalizin every lie
(both)
Oh father, please have mercy cause I just cant take it
Stop pressurin me
Just stop pressurin me
Stop pressurin me
Make me wanna scream
Stop pressurin me
Just stop pressurin me
Stop *? !@#!in with me
Make me wanna scream

(janet)
Oh my god, cant believe what I saw
As I turned on the tv this evening
I was disgusted by all the injustice
All the injustice
(michael)
All the injustice

(news man)
A man has been brutally beaten to death by
Police after being wrongly identified as a
Robbery suspect. the man was

 

 


An 18 year old black male...

(michael)
With such collusions dont it make you wanna scream
Your bash abusin victimize within the scheme
(janet)
You try to cope with every lie they scrutinize
(both)
Oh brother please have mercycause I just cant take it
Stop pressurin mejust stop pressurin me
Stop pressurin memake me wanna scream
Stop pressurin mejust stop pressurin me
Stop pressurin memake me wanna scream
Stop pressurin mejust stop pressurin me
Stop pressurin memake me wanna scream
Stop pressurin mejust stop pressurin me
Stop pressurin memake me wanna scream
                       Paroles en français
(Michael)
Fatigué de l'injustice
Fatigué des magouilles
Kinda disgusted L'humanité prend des coups
Et qu'est-ce que ça veut dire
Achevez moi
Je dois me lever
Aussi bête que ça sonne
Tout le système m'emmerde

(Janet)
Coup d'oeil dans l'ombre
Et va vers la lumière
Tu me dis que j'ai tord
Tu ferai mieux de me prouver que tu as raison
Tu revends ton âme mais
Je fais attention à la mienne
Je dois me renforcer
Et je ne vais pas déclarer forfait

(Michael)
Avec de telles confusions ça ne te donne pas envie de hurler

(Janet)
Te donner envie de hurler

(Michael)
Ton coup abusé te rend victime dans ce plan

(Janet)
Tu cherches à venir à bout de toutes les rumeurs qu'ils trouvent

(Ensemble)
Que quelqu'un s'il vous plait prenne pitié car je ne peux plus le supporter
Arretez de m'oppresser
Juste arretez de m'oppresser
Arretez de m'oppresser
De me donner envie de hurler
Arretez de m'oppresser
Juste arretez de m'oppresser
Arretez de m'oppresser
Juste pour te donner envie de hurler

(Michael)
Fatigué de te dire le sens de ta vie
Tu portes à confusion
Et tu penses que c'est bon

(Janet)
Tu continues à changer les règles
Quand tu joues à un jeu
Je ne peux pas le supporter plus longtemps
Je pense que je vais devenir folle

(Mickael)
Avec de telles confusions ça ne te donne pas envie de hurler

(Janet)
Te donner envie de hurler

(Michael)
Ton coup abusé te rend victime dans ce plan

(Janet)
Tu trouves du plaisir à mentir pour faire un scandale

(Ensemble)
Oh père, s'il te plait aie pitié car je ne peux plus le supporter
Arretez de m'oppresser
Juste arretez de m'oppresser
Arretez de m'oppresser
De me donner envie de hurler
Arretez de m'oppresser
Juste arretez de m'oppresser
Arrete de me m'enculer
Juste pour te donner envie de hurler

(Janet)
Oh mon dieu, je ne peux pas croire ce que j'ai vu
Quand j'ai allumé la télé ce soir
J'en ai pris pour toute l'injustice
Toute l'injustice

(Michael)
Toute l'injustice

(Michael)
Avec de telles ententes ça ne te donne pas envie de hurler


Ton coup abusé te rend victime dans ce plan

(Janet)
Tu cherches à venir à bout de toutes les rumeurs qu'ils trouvent

(Ensemble)
Oh frères s'ils vous plait pardonnez parce que je ne peux plus supporter ça

Arretez de m'oppresser
Juste arretez de m'oppresser
Arretez de m'oppresser
De me donner envie de hurler
Arretez de m'oppresser
Juste arretez de m'oppresser
Arretez de m'oppresser
Juste pour te donner envie de hurler

Arretez de m'oppresser
Juste arretez de m'oppresser
Arretez de m'oppresser
De me donner envie de hurler
Arretez de m'oppresser
Juste arretez de m'oppresser
Arretez de m'oppresser
Juste pour te donner envie de hurler 

                      Ghost(Fantome)

Michael Jackson-Ghost

                       Paroles en anglais

There's a ghost down in the hall
There's a ghoul upon the bed
There's something in the walls
There's blood up on the stairs
And it's floating through the room
And there's nothing I can see
And I know that that's the truth
Because now it's onto me

I don't understand it
Hey
I don't understand it!
Aaow

There's a tappin' in the floor
There's a creak behind the door
There's a rocking in the chair
But there's no-one sitting there
There's a ghostly smell around
But nobody to be found
And a caughlin'' and a yawnin'
Where a restless soul is going

Don't understand it
Hey!
Don't understand it
Hey.

And who gave you the right to shake my family?
And who gave you the right to shake my baby, she needs me
And who gave you the right to shake my family tree?
You put a knife in my back
Shot an arrow in me!
Tell me are you the ghost of jealousy
The ghost of jealousy

There's a tappin in the floor
There's a creak behind the door
There's a rocking in the chair
But nobody's sitting there
There's a ghostly smell around
But nobody to be found
And a caughlin'' and a yawnin'
Where a restless soul is going

Don't understand it!
Yeah Yeah!
Don't understand it!
Your just a doggone!
Aaow!

And who gave you the right to scare my family?
And who gave you the right to scare my baby, she needs me
And who gave you the right to shake my family tree?
And who gave you the right to take intrusion, to see me?
And who gave you the right to shake my family?
And who gave you the right to hurt my baby, she needs me
And who gave you the right to shake my family tree?
You put a knife in my back,
Shot an arrow in me!
Tell me are you the ghost of jealousy
A suckin' ghost of jealousy
Aaow!

 



And who gave you the right to shake my family?
And who gave you the right to shake my baby, she needs me
And who gave you the right to shake my family tree?
And who gave you the right to take, intrusion to see me?
And who gave you the right to hurt my family?
And who gave you the right hurt my baby, she needs me
And who gave you the right to shake my family tree?
You put a knife in my back
Shot an arrow in me!
Tell me are you the ghost of jealousy
The ghost of jealousy

Aaow
Doggone
But there's no doubt about it, piece of mind
Tell me are you the ghost of jealousy

                           Cry(Pleur)
Michael Jackson -Cry
                     Paroles en anglais

Somebody shakes when the wind blows
Somebody's missing a friend (Hold on)
Somebody's lacking a hero
And they have not a clue when it's all gonna end again

Stories buried and untold
Someone is hiding the truth (Hold on)
When will this mystery unfold
And will the sun ever shine
In the blind mans eyes when he cries

You can change the world (I can't do it by myself)
You can touch the sky (It's gonna take somebody's help)
You're the chosen one (I'm gonna need some kind of sign)
If we all cry at the same time tonight

If people laugh when they're feeling sad
Someone is taking a life (Hold on)
Respect to believe in your dreams
So tell me where were you
When your children cried last night

Faces filled with madness
Miracles unheard of (Hold on)
Faith is found in the winds
All we have to do is to reach for the truth, the truth

You can change the world (I can't do it by myself)
You can touch the sky (It's gonna take somebody's help)
You're the chosen one (I'm gonna need some kind of sign)
If we all cry at the same time tonight

 



And when that flag glows there'll be no more wars
And when all cause I will answer all your prayers (Prayers)
Show the world…

You can change the world (I can't do it by myself)
You can touch the sky (It's gonna take somebody's help)
You're the chosen one (I'm gonna need some kind of sign)
If we all cry at the same time tonight

                  Paroles en français

Quelqu'un tremble quand le vent souffle
Quelqu'un a besoin d'un ami, tenez bon
Quelqu'un a besoin d'un héros
Et ils n'ont aucun indice
Sur comment tout cela finira

Des histories étouffées et indescriptible
Quelqu'un cache la vérité, tenez bon
Quand ce mystère sera révélé
Le soleil brillera t-il
Dans les yeux de l'homme aveugle quand il pleure ?

[Refrain]
Vous pouvez changer le monde (Je ne peux le faire moi-même)
Vous pouvez toucher le ciel (J'ai besoin de l'aide de quelqu'un)
Vous êtes les élus (J'aurai besoin d'un signe)
Si nous pleurons tous en même temps cette nuit

Les gens rient lorsqu'ils se sentent triste
Quelqu'un prends une vie, tenez bon
Respectez et croyez en vos rêves
Dites-moi où vous étiez
Quand vos enfants pleuraient la nuit dernière ?

Des visages remplis de folie
Des miracles trop rares, tenez bon
La foi se trouve dans le vent

 


Tout ce que nous avons à faire
Est d'obtenir la vérité

[Refrain]

Et lorsque ce drapeau flottera
Il n'y aura plus de guerres
Et lorsque tout le monde appellera
Je répondrai à toutes vos prières

[Refrain] (x3)

Changeons le monde 


Got My Cursor @ 123Cursors.com


26/08/2009
2 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 44 autres membres